Private Security Agencies (Regulation) Act, 2005

Private Security Agency Licensing Portal
गृह मंत्रालय (Ministry of Home Affairs)
This portal is currently active for the state of Maharashtra, Punjab, Delhi, Puducherry, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Gujarat, Manipur, Kerala,Chattisgarh, Meghalaya, Bihar, Rajasthan, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Odisha, Tripura, Jharkhand, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Goa, Andhra Pradesh & Tamil Nadu. Other states are under user acceptance testing kindly click here for UAT portal.
Login for New / Renewal of licence to engage in the business of Private Security Agency